Find Tickets

to

Taylor Swift Tickets

Taylor Swift Events

Singapore National Stadium - Singapore, SG
Saturday 3/2/2024 TBA | 32 tickets left
Singapore National Stadium - Singapore, SG
Sunday 3/3/2024 TBA | 78 tickets left
Singapore National Stadium - Singapore, SG
Monday 3/4/2024 TBA | 49 tickets left
Singapore National Stadium - Singapore, SG
Thursday 3/7/2024 TBA | 69 tickets left
Singapore National Stadium - Singapore, SG
Friday 3/8/2024 TBA | 56 tickets left
Singapore National Stadium - Singapore, SG
Saturday 3/9/2024 TBA | 86 tickets left
Paris La Defense Arena - Nanterre, HD
Thursday 5/9/2024 TBA | 61 tickets left
Paris La Defense Arena - Nanterre, HD
Friday 5/10/2024 TBA | 99 tickets left
Paris La Defense Arena - Nanterre, HD
Saturday 5/11/2024 TBA | 182 tickets left
Paris La Defense Arena - Nanterre, HD
Sunday 5/12/2024 TBA | 202 tickets left
Friends Arena - Solna, AB
Friday 5/17/2024 TBA | 38 tickets left
Friends Arena - Solna, AB
Saturday 5/18/2024 TBA | 70 tickets left
Friends Arena - Solna, AB
Sunday 5/19/2024 TBA | 41 tickets left
Estadio Da Luz - Lisbon, LI
Friday 5/24/2024 TBA | 59 tickets left
Estadio Da Luz - Lisbon, LI
Saturday 5/25/2024 TBA | 27 tickets left
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu - Madrid, MD
Thursday 5/30/2024 TBA | 114 tickets left
Groupama Stadium - Le Molard, RH
Sunday 6/2/2024 TBA | 62 tickets left
Groupama Stadium - Le Molard, RH
Monday 6/3/2024 TBA | 25 tickets left
Murrayfield Stadium - Edinburgh, EDH
Friday 6/7/2024 TBA | 257 tickets left
Murrayfield Stadium - Edinburgh, EDH
Saturday 6/8/2024 TBA | 345 tickets left
Murrayfield Stadium - Edinburgh, EDH
Sunday 6/9/2024 TBA | 262 tickets left
Anfield Road - Liverpool, LIV
Thursday 6/13/2024 TBA | 262 tickets left
Anfield Road - Liverpool, LIV
Friday 6/14/2024 TBA | 234 tickets left
Anfield Road - Liverpool, LIV
Saturday 6/15/2024 TBA | 269 tickets left
Principality Stadium - Cardiff, CRF
Tuesday 6/18/2024 TBA | 243 tickets left
Wembley Stadium - London, LND
Friday 6/21/2024 TBA | 198 tickets left
Wembley Stadium - London, LND
Saturday 6/22/2024 TBA | 273 tickets left
Wembley Stadium - London, LND
Sunday 6/23/2024 TBA | 266 tickets left
Aviva Stadium - Dublin, DN
Friday 6/28/2024 TBA | 25 tickets left
Aviva Stadium - Dublin, DN
Saturday 6/29/2024 TBA | 122 tickets left