Find Tickets

to

Taylor Swift Tickets

Taylor Swift Events

Principality Stadium - Cardiff, CRF
Tuesday 6/18/2024 TBA | 84 tickets left
Wembley Stadium - London, LND
Friday 6/21/2024 TBA | 158 tickets left
Wembley Stadium - London, LND
Saturday 6/22/2024 TBA | 208 tickets left
Wembley Stadium - London, LND
Sunday 6/23/2024 TBA | 176 tickets left
Aviva Stadium - Dublin, DN
Friday 6/28/2024 TBA | 12 tickets left
Aviva Stadium - Dublin, DN
Saturday 6/29/2024 TBA | 41 tickets left
Aviva Stadium - Dublin, DN
Sunday 6/30/2024 TBA | 3 tickets left
Johan Cruijff Arena - Amsterdam, NH
Thursday 7/4/2024 TBA | 32 tickets left
Johan Cruijff Arena - Amsterdam, NH
Friday 7/5/2024 TBA | 85 tickets left
Johan Cruijff Arena - Amsterdam, NH
Saturday 7/6/2024 TBA | 91 tickets left
Letzigrund - Zurich, ZH
Tuesday 7/9/2024 TBA | 6 tickets left
Letzigrund - Zurich, ZH
Wednesday 7/10/2024 TBA | 12 tickets left
Stadio San Siro - Milan, MA
Saturday 7/13/2024 TBA | 8 tickets left
Stadio San Siro - Milan, MA
Sunday 7/14/2024 TBA | 32 tickets left
Veltins Arena - Gelsenkirchen, NW
Wednesday 7/17/2024 TBA | 6 tickets left
Veltins Arena - Gelsenkirchen, NW
Thursday 7/18/2024 TBA
Veltins Arena - Gelsenkirchen, NW
Friday 7/19/2024 TBA
Volksparkstadion - Hamburg, HH
Tuesday 7/23/2024 TBA | 20 tickets left
Volksparkstadion - Hamburg, HH
Wednesday 7/24/2024 TBA | 20 tickets left
Olympiastadion - Munich - München, BY
Saturday 7/27/2024 TBA | 2 tickets left
Olympiastadion - Munich - München, BY
Sunday 7/28/2024 TBA | 23 tickets left
PGE Narodowy - Warsaw, PL
Thursday 8/1/2024 TBA | 4 tickets left
PGE Narodowy - Warsaw, PL
Friday 8/2/2024 TBA | 1 tickets left
PGE Narodowy - Warsaw, PL
Saturday 8/3/2024 TBA
Ernst Happel Stadium - Vienna, WI
Thursday 8/8/2024 TBA | 5 tickets left
Ernst Happel Stadium - Vienna, WI
Friday 8/9/2024 TBA | 2 tickets left
Ernst Happel Stadium - Vienna, WI
Saturday 8/10/2024 TBA | 12 tickets left
Wembley Stadium - London, LND
Thursday 8/15/2024 TBA | 224 tickets left
Wembley Stadium - London, LND
Friday 8/16/2024 TBA | 370 tickets left
Wembley Stadium - London, LND
Saturday 8/17/2024 TBA | 539 tickets left