Find Tickets

to

Frozen - The Musical Tickets

Frozen - The Musical Events

Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday 5/6/2020 @7:30 PM | 40 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN
Thursday 5/7/2020 @7:30 PM | 118 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 5/8/2020 @8:00 PM | 119 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 5/9/2020 @2:00 PM | 73 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 5/9/2020 @8:00 PM | 138 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 5/10/2020 @1:00 PM | 93 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 5/10/2020 @6:30 PM | 69 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN
Tuesday 5/12/2020 @7:30 PM | 190 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday 5/13/2020 @7:30 PM | 291 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN
Thursday 5/14/2020 @7:30 PM | 272 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 5/15/2020 @8:00 PM | 225 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 5/16/2020 @2:00 PM | 35 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 5/16/2020 @8:00 PM | 261 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 5/17/2020 @1:00 PM | 52 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 5/17/2020 @6:30 PM | 198 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN
Tuesday 5/19/2020 @7:30 PM | 323 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday 5/20/2020 @7:30 PM | 276 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN
Thursday 5/21/2020 @7:30 PM | 268 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 5/22/2020 @8:00 PM | 327 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 5/23/2020 @2:00 PM | 126 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 5/23/2020 @8:00 PM | 333 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 5/24/2020 @1:00 PM | 241 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 5/24/2020 @6:30 PM | 295 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN
Tuesday 5/26/2020 @7:30 PM | 236 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday 5/27/2020 @7:30 PM | 285 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN
Thursday 5/28/2020 @7:30 PM | 248 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 5/29/2020 @8:00 PM | 336 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 5/30/2020 @2:00 PM | 137 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 5/30/2020 @8:00 PM | 353 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 5/31/2020 @1:00 PM | 255 tickets left
Coronavirus Update