Find Tickets

to

Frozen - The Musical Tickets

Frozen - The Musical Events

Virtual Experiences Zone - Your Home, NY
Friday 8/13/2021 @7:00 AM
Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, DC
Friday 8/13/2021 @7:30 PM | 40 tickets left
Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, DC
Saturday 8/14/2021 @1:30 PM | 40 tickets left
Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, DC
Sunday 8/15/2021 @1:30 PM | 40 tickets left
Sheas Performing Arts Center - Buffalo, NY
Friday 9/10/2021 @7:30 PM | 535 tickets left
Sheas Performing Arts Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 9/11/2021 @2:00 PM | 262 tickets left
Sheas Performing Arts Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 9/11/2021 @8:00 PM | 554 tickets left
Sheas Performing Arts Center - Buffalo, NY
Sunday 9/12/2021 @1:00 PM | 275 tickets left
Sheas Performing Arts Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 9/14/2021 @7:30 PM | 613 tickets left
Sheas Performing Arts Center - Buffalo, NY
Wednesday 9/15/2021 @7:30 PM | 533 tickets left
Sheas Performing Arts Center - Buffalo, NY
Thursday 9/16/2021 @7:30 PM | 559 tickets left
Sheas Performing Arts Center - Buffalo, NY
Friday 9/17/2021 @7:30 PM | 536 tickets left
Sheas Performing Arts Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 9/18/2021 @2:00 PM | 270 tickets left
Sheas Performing Arts Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 9/18/2021 @8:00 PM | 656 tickets left
Sheas Performing Arts Center - Buffalo, NY
Sunday 9/19/2021 @1:00 PM | 401 tickets left
Sheas Performing Arts Center - Buffalo, NY
Sunday 9/19/2021 @6:30 PM | 545 tickets left
Sheas Performing Arts Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 9/21/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,081 tickets left
Sheas Performing Arts Center - Buffalo, NY
Wednesday 9/22/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,111 tickets left
Sheas Performing Arts Center - Buffalo, NY
Thursday 9/23/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,042 tickets left
Sheas Performing Arts Center - Buffalo, NY
Friday 9/24/2021 @7:30 PM | 777 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN
Thursday 9/30/2021 @7:30 PM | 654 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 10/1/2021 @8:00 PM | 670 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 10/2/2021 @2:00 PM | 226 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 10/2/2021 @8:00 PM | 746 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 10/3/2021 @1:00 PM | 272 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 10/3/2021 @6:30 PM | 433 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN
Tuesday 10/5/2021 @7:30 PM | 600 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday 10/6/2021 @7:30 PM | 567 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN
Thursday 10/7/2021 @7:30 PM | 341 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 10/8/2021 @8:00 PM | 355 tickets left
Coronavirus Update