Find Tickets

to

Foo Fighters Tickets

Foo Fighters Events

Tempe Beach Park - Tempe, AZ
Saturday 2/26/2022 TBA | 81 tickets left
Tempe Beach Park - Tempe, AZ
Saturday 2/26/2022 @1:00 PM | 42 tickets left
Estadio Foro Sol - Iztacalco, CDMX
Tuesday 3/15/2022 @8:30 PM | 22 tickets left
Hippodromo San Isidro - San Isidro, BA
Sunday 3/20/2022 @12:00 PM | 6 tickets left
Autodromo Jose Carlos Pace - São Paulo, SP
Sunday 3/27/2022 @12:00 PM
New Orleans Fair Grounds - New Orleans, LA
Friday 4/29/2022 TBA | 188 tickets left
The Pavilion At Star Lake - Burgettstown, PA
Saturday 5/14/2022 @6:30 PM | 894 tickets left
Merriweather Post Pavilion - Columbia, MD
Monday 5/16/2022 @6:30 PM | 723 tickets left
Merriweather Post Pavilion - Columbia, MD
Wednesday 5/18/2022 @6:30 PM | 1,599 tickets left
Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek - Raleigh, NC
Friday 5/20/2022 @6:00 PM | 442 tickets left
PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte - Charlotte, NC
Tuesday 5/24/2022 @6:30 PM | 1,128 tickets left
Harvard Athletic Complex - Cambridge, MA
Friday 5/27/2022 TBA | 51 tickets left
Flughafen Tempelhof - Berlin, BE
Wednesday 6/8/2022 @5:00 PM | 6 tickets left
Ippodromo - Milano - Milan, MA
Sunday 6/12/2022 @5:00 PM | 12 tickets left
St. Jakob-park - Basel, BS
Tuesday 6/14/2022 @5:15 PM | 16 tickets left
Ciudad De Las Artes Y Las Ciencias - Valencia, VC
Thursday 6/16/2022 @9:30 PM | 6 tickets left
Wanda Metropolitano - Madrid, MD
Monday 6/20/2022 @9:30 PM
Arenes De Nimes - Nimes, GA
Wednesday 6/22/2022 TBA | 12 tickets left
Arenes De Nimes - Nimes, GA
Thursday 6/23/2022 TBA | 12 tickets left
Old Trafford - Manchester, MN
Saturday 6/25/2022 @4:00 PM
Villa Park - Birmingham, BI
Monday 6/27/2022 @4:00 PM
London Stadium At Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park - London, GL
Thursday 6/30/2022 @4:00 PM
London Stadium At Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park - London, GL
Saturday 7/2/2022 @4:00 PM
Citi Field - Flushing, NY
Sunday 7/17/2022 @6:30 PM | 2,715 tickets left
Saratoga Performing Arts Center - Saratoga Springs, NY
Tuesday 7/19/2022 @6:30 PM | 891 tickets left
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Friday 7/22/2022 @6:30 PM | 5,892 tickets left
Lincoln Financial Field - Philadelphia, PA
Sunday 7/24/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,808 tickets left
Maine Savings Amphitheater - Bangor, ME
Wednesday 7/27/2022 @6:00 PM | 1,085 tickets left
Ruoff Music Center - Noblesville, IN
Monday 8/1/2022 @6:30 PM | 346 tickets left
US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday 8/3/2022 @6:30 PM | 3,327 tickets left
Coronavirus Update