Find Tickets

to

Boston Celtics Tickets

Boston Celtics Events

TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 10/5/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,589 tickets left
Greensboro Coliseum At Greensboro Coliseum Complex - Greensboro, NC
Friday 10/7/2022 @7:30 PM | 554 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 10/14/2022 TBA | 2 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Friday 10/14/2022 @7:30 PM | 469 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Tuesday 10/18/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,559 tickets left
FTX Arena - Miami, FL
Friday 10/21/2022 @7:30 PM | 4,679 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Saturday 10/22/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,936 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Monday 10/24/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,778 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 10/28/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,308 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Sunday 10/30/2022 @6:00 PM | 2,797 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Wednesday 11/2/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,152 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 11/4/2022 @7:30 PM | 3,330 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 11/5/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,688 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Monday 11/7/2022 @8:00 PM | 1,932 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 11/9/2022 @7:30 PM | 3,341 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 11/11/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,638 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Saturday 11/12/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,752 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Monday 11/14/2022 @7:30 PM | 3,111 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Wednesday 11/16/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,453 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Friday 11/18/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,597 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Monday 11/21/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,112 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 11/23/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,708 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 11/25/2022 @8:00 PM | 4,388 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Sunday 11/27/2022 @6:00 PM | 2,949 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Monday 11/28/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,950 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 11/30/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,835 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 12/2/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,318 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Sunday 12/4/2022 @6:00 PM | 1,692 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 12/5/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,121 tickets left
Footprint Center - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 12/7/2022 @8:00 PM | 2,178 tickets left
Coronavirus Update