Find Tickets

to

Ed Sheeran Tickets

Ed Sheeran Events

New Orleans Fair Grounds - New Orleans, LA
Friday 4/28/2023 TBA | 147 tickets left
AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX
Saturday 5/6/2023 @6:00 PM | 4,669 tickets left
NRG Stadium - Houston, TX
Saturday 5/13/2023 @6:00 PM | 10,438 tickets left
Raymond James Stadium - Tampa, FL
Saturday 5/20/2023 @6:00 PM | 6,650 tickets left
Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 5/27/2023 @6:00 PM | 9,416 tickets left
Lincoln Financial Field - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 6/3/2023 @6:00 PM | 11,075 tickets left
MetLife Stadium - East Rutherford, NJ
Saturday 6/10/2023 @6:00 PM | 4,426 tickets left
MetLife Stadium - East Rutherford, NJ
Sunday 6/11/2023 @6:00 PM | 7,913 tickets left
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Saturday 6/17/2023 @6:00 PM | 1,852 tickets left
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Sunday 6/18/2023 @6:00 PM | 1,513 tickets left
FedexField - Landover, MD
Saturday 6/24/2023 @6:00 PM | 8,895 tickets left
Gillette Stadium - Foxborough, MA
Friday 6/30/2023 @6:00 PM | 7,397 tickets left
Gillette Stadium - Foxborough, MA
Saturday 7/1/2023 @6:00 PM | 8,111 tickets left
Acrisure Stadium - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 7/8/2023 @6:00 PM | 8,306 tickets left
Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Saturday 7/15/2023 @6:00 PM | 8,692 tickets left
Nissan Stadium - Nashville - Nashville, TN
Saturday 7/22/2023 @6:00 PM | 11,146 tickets left
Soldier Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 7/29/2023 @6:00 PM | 8,457 tickets left
Arrowhead Stadium Parking Lots - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 8/5/2023 @3:15 PM | 156 tickets left
Arrowhead Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 8/5/2023 @6:00 PM | 10,245 tickets left
US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 8/12/2023 @6:00 PM | 8,733 tickets left
Empower Field At Mile High - Denver, CO
Saturday 8/19/2023 @6:00 PM | 11,299 tickets left
Lumen Field - Seattle, WA
Saturday 8/26/2023 @6:00 PM | 5,457 tickets left
BC Place Stadium - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 9/2/2023 @6:00 PM | 1,153 tickets left
Allegiant Stadium - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 9/9/2023 @6:00 PM | 9,008 tickets left
Levi's Stadium - Santa Clara, CA
Saturday 9/16/2023 @6:00 PM | 7,958 tickets left
SoFi Stadium - Inglewood, CA
Saturday 9/23/2023 @6:00 PM | 14,938 tickets left