Find Tickets

to

Ed Sheeran Tickets

Ed Sheeran Events

AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX
Saturday 5/6/2023 @6:00 PM | 1,385 tickets left
NRG Stadium - Houston, TX
Saturday 5/13/2023 @6:00 PM | 1,854 tickets left
Raymond James Stadium - Tampa, FL
Saturday 5/20/2023 @6:00 PM | 1,534 tickets left
Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 5/27/2023 @6:00 PM | 936 tickets left
Lincoln Financial Field - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 6/3/2023 @6:00 PM | 1,039 tickets left
MetLife Stadium - East Rutherford, NJ
Saturday 6/10/2023 @6:00 PM | 1,170 tickets left
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Saturday 6/17/2023 @6:00 PM | 728 tickets left
FedexField - Landover, MD
Saturday 6/24/2023 @6:00 PM | 1,304 tickets left
Gillette Stadium - Foxborough, MA
Saturday 7/1/2023 @6:00 PM | 964 tickets left
Acrisure Stadium - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 7/8/2023 @6:00 PM | 1,048 tickets left
Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Saturday 7/15/2023 @6:00 PM | 802 tickets left
Nissan Stadium - Nashville - Nashville, TN
Saturday 7/22/2023 @6:00 PM | 866 tickets left
Soldier Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 7/29/2023 @6:00 PM | 1,194 tickets left
Arrowhead Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 8/5/2023 @6:00 PM | 852 tickets left
US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 8/12/2023 @6:00 PM | 826 tickets left
Empower Field At Mile High - Denver, CO
Saturday 8/19/2023 @6:00 PM | 986 tickets left
Lumen Field - Seattle, WA
Saturday 8/26/2023 @6:00 PM | 800 tickets left
BC Place Stadium - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 9/2/2023 @6:00 PM | 836 tickets left
Allegiant Stadium - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 9/9/2023 @6:00 PM | 1,340 tickets left
Levi's Stadium - Santa Clara, CA
Saturday 9/16/2023 @6:00 PM | 1,026 tickets left
SoFi Stadium - Inglewood, CA
Saturday 9/23/2023 @6:00 PM | 912 tickets left
Coronavirus Update