Find Tickets

to

Katy Perry Tickets

Katy Perry Events

The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 12/29/2021 @8:00 PM | 316 tickets left
The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 12/31/2021 @8:00 PM | 735 tickets left
The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 1/1/2022 @8:00 PM | 616 tickets left
The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 1/7/2022 @8:00 PM | 446 tickets left
The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 1/8/2022 @8:00 PM | 540 tickets left
The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 1/12/2022 @8:00 PM | 247 tickets left
The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 1/14/2022 @8:00 PM | 366 tickets left
The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 1/15/2022 @8:00 PM | 445 tickets left
The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 3/2/2022 @8:00 PM | 134 tickets left
The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 3/4/2022 @8:00 PM | 152 tickets left
The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 3/5/2022 @8:00 PM | 203 tickets left
The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 3/11/2022 @8:00 PM | 145 tickets left
The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 3/12/2022 @8:00 PM | 177 tickets left
The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 3/16/2022 @8:00 PM | 147 tickets left
The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 3/18/2022 @8:00 PM | 157 tickets left
The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 3/19/2022 @8:00 PM | 193 tickets left
Coronavirus Update