Find Tickets

to

Katy Perry Tickets

Katy Perry Events

The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 12/29/2021 @8:00 PM | 274 tickets left
The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 12/31/2021 @8:00 PM | 593 tickets left
The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 1/1/2022 @8:00 PM | 674 tickets left
The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 1/7/2022 @8:00 PM | 642 tickets left
The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 1/8/2022 @8:00 PM | 669 tickets left
The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 1/12/2022 @8:00 PM | 484 tickets left
The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 1/14/2022 @8:00 PM | 598 tickets left
The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 1/15/2022 @8:00 PM | 469 tickets left
The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 3/2/2022 @8:00 PM | 411 tickets left
The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 3/4/2022 @8:00 PM | 420 tickets left
The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 3/5/2022 @8:00 PM | 178 tickets left
The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 3/11/2022 @8:00 PM | 440 tickets left
The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 3/12/2022 @8:00 PM | 455 tickets left
The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 3/16/2022 @8:00 PM | 425 tickets left
The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 3/18/2022 @8:00 PM | 417 tickets left
The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 3/19/2022 @8:00 PM | 484 tickets left
Coronavirus Update