Find Tickets

to

Katy Perry Tickets

Katy Perry Events

The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 5/27/2022 @8:00 PM | 1,030 tickets left
The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 5/28/2022 @8:00 PM | 965 tickets left
The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 5/29/2022 @8:00 PM | 1,002 tickets left
The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 6/3/2022 @8:00 PM | 1,001 tickets left
The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 6/4/2022 @8:00 PM | 1,017 tickets left
The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 6/8/2022 @8:00 PM | 732 tickets left
The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 6/10/2022 @8:00 PM | 874 tickets left
The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 6/11/2022 @8:00 PM | 1,029 tickets left
The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 7/29/2022 @8:00 PM | 878 tickets left
The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 7/30/2022 @8:00 PM | 1,030 tickets left
The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 8/3/2022 @8:00 PM | 939 tickets left
The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 8/5/2022 @8:00 PM | 850 tickets left
The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 8/6/2022 @8:00 PM | 934 tickets left
The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 8/10/2022 @8:00 PM | 839 tickets left
The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 8/12/2022 @8:00 PM | 830 tickets left
The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 8/13/2022 @8:00 PM | 868 tickets left
Coronavirus Update