Find Tickets

to

Kansas City Royals Tickets

Kansas City Royals Events

Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Wednesday 4/14/2021 @1:10 PM | 82 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Thursday 4/15/2021 @7:10 PM | 188 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Friday 4/16/2021 @7:10 PM | 624 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 4/17/2021 @1:10 PM | 556 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 4/18/2021 @1:10 PM | 366 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Monday 4/19/2021 @7:10 PM | 128 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Tuesday 4/20/2021 @7:10 PM | 142 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Wednesday 4/21/2021 @7:10 PM | 130 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Friday 4/23/2021 @7:10 PM | 420 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Saturday 4/24/2021 @1:10 PM | 300 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Sunday 4/25/2021 @1:10 PM | 402 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Monday 4/26/2021 @1:10 PM | 342 tickets left
Dell Diamond - Round Rock, TX
Monday 4/26/2021 @6:05 PM | 12 tickets left
Dell Diamond - Round Rock, TX
Tuesday 4/27/2021 @6:05 PM | 12 tickets left
PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Tuesday 4/27/2021 @6:35 PM | 73 tickets left
PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Wednesday 4/28/2021 @6:35 PM | 75 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 4/30/2021 @7:10 PM | 479 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 5/1/2021 @1:10 PM | 421 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 5/2/2021 @1:10 PM | 494 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Monday 5/3/2021 @7:10 PM
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Tuesday 5/4/2021 @7:10 PM
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Wednesday 5/5/2021 @7:10 PM
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Thursday 5/6/2021 @1:10 PM
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Friday 5/7/2021 @7:10 PM
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 5/8/2021 @6:10 PM
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 5/9/2021 @1:10 PM
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 5/11/2021 @7:10 PM | 321 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Wednesday 5/12/2021 @7:10 PM | 306 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Thursday 5/13/2021 @1:10 PM | 258 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 5/14/2021 @7:10 PM
Coronavirus Update