Find Tickets

to

Detroit Lions Tickets

Detroit Lions Events

Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Sunday 7/31/2022 TBA | 2,516 tickets left
Ford Field Parking Lots - Detroit, MI
Sunday 7/31/2022 TBA
Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN
Saturday 8/20/2022 @1:00 PM | 4,012 tickets left
Lucas Oil Stadium Parking Lots - Indianapolis, IN
Saturday 8/20/2022 @1:00 PM
Heinz Field Parking Lots - Pittsburgh, PA
Sunday 8/28/2022 TBA
Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
Sunday 8/28/2022 @4:30 PM | 6,302 tickets left
Ford Field Parking Lots - Detroit, MI
Sunday 9/11/2022 TBA
Premium Tailgate Lot - DET - Detroit, MI
Sunday 9/11/2022 TBA
Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Sunday 9/11/2022 @1:00 PM | 5,902 tickets left
Ford Field Parking Lots - Detroit, MI
Sunday 9/18/2022 TBA
Premium Tailgate Lot - DET - Detroit, MI
Sunday 9/18/2022 TBA
Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Sunday 9/18/2022 @1:00 PM | 7,110 tickets left
US Bank Stadium Parking Lots - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 9/25/2022 TBA
US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 9/25/2022 @12:00 PM | 17,086 tickets left
Premium Tailgate Lot - DET - Detroit, MI
Sunday 10/2/2022 TBA
Ford Field Parking Lots - Detroit, MI
Sunday 10/2/2022 TBA
Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Sunday 10/2/2022 @1:00 PM | 7,203 tickets left
Gillette Stadium Parking Lots - Foxborough, MA
Sunday 10/9/2022 TBA
Gillette Stadium - Foxborough, MA
Sunday 10/9/2022 @1:00 PM | 1,325 tickets left
AT&T Stadium Parking Lots - Arlington, TX
Sunday 10/23/2022 TBA
AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX
Sunday 10/23/2022 @12:00 PM | 15,957 tickets left
Premium Tailgate Lot - DET - Detroit, MI
Sunday 10/30/2022 TBA
Ford Field Parking Lots - Detroit, MI
Sunday 10/30/2022 TBA
Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Sunday 10/30/2022 @1:00 PM | 7,686 tickets left
Premium Tailgate Lot - DET - Detroit, MI
Sunday 11/6/2022 TBA
Ford Field Parking Lots - Detroit, MI
Sunday 11/6/2022 TBA
Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Sunday 11/6/2022 @1:00 PM | 6,628 tickets left
Soldier Field Parking Lot - Chicago, IL
Sunday 11/13/2022 TBA
Coronavirus Update