Find Tickets

to

Detroit Lions Tickets

Detroit Lions Events

Arrowhead Stadium Parking Lots - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 8/17/2024 TBA
Arrowhead Stadium Parking Lots - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 8/17/2024 @11:00 AM | 136 tickets left
MetLife Stadium - East Rutherford, NJ
Thursday 8/22/2024 TBA | 4,837 tickets left
MetLife Stadium Parking Lots - East Rutherford, NJ
Thursday 8/22/2024 TBA | 10 tickets left
Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Sunday 8/25/2024 TBA | 574 tickets left
Ford Field Parking Lots - Detroit, MI
Sunday 8/25/2024 TBA
Ford Field Parking Lots - Detroit, MI
Sunday 9/8/2024 TBA
Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Sunday 9/8/2024 @8:20 PM | 1,431 tickets left
Ford Field Parking Lots - Detroit, MI
Sunday 9/15/2024 TBA
Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Sunday 9/15/2024 @1:00 PM | 1,456 tickets left
State Farm Stadium Parking Lots - Glendale, AZ
Sunday 9/22/2024 TBA | 8 tickets left
State Farm Stadium - Glendale, AZ
Sunday 9/22/2024 @1:25 PM | 6,074 tickets left
Ford Field Parking Lots - Detroit, MI
Monday 9/30/2024 TBA
Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Monday 9/30/2024 @8:15 PM | 1,688 tickets left
AT&T Stadium Parking Lots - Arlington, TX
Sunday 10/13/2024 TBA
AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX
Sunday 10/13/2024 @3:25 PM | 8,591 tickets left
US Bank Stadium Parking Lots - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 10/20/2024 TBA
US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 10/20/2024 @12:00 PM | 10,594 tickets left
Ford Field Parking Lots - Detroit, MI
Sunday 10/27/2024 TBA
Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Sunday 10/27/2024 @1:00 PM | 1,321 tickets left
Lambeau Field Parking Lots - Green Bay, WI
Sunday 11/3/2024 TBA
Lambeau Field - Green Bay, WI
Sunday 11/3/2024 @3:25 PM | 1,195 tickets left
NRG Stadium - Houston, TX
Sunday 11/10/2024 @7:20 PM | 4,586 tickets left
NRG Stadium Parking Lots - Houston, TX
Sunday 11/10/2024 @7:20 PM
Ford Field Parking Lots - Detroit, MI
Sunday 11/17/2024 TBA
Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Sunday 11/17/2024 @1:00 PM | 1,383 tickets left
Lucas Oil Stadium Parking Lots - Indianapolis, IN
Sunday 11/24/2024 @1:00 PM
Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN
Sunday 11/24/2024 @1:00 PM | 2,704 tickets left
Ford Field Parking Lots - Detroit, MI
Thursday 11/28/2024 TBA