Find Tickets

to

Boston Red Sox Tickets

Boston Red Sox Events

Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday 4/14/2021 @1:10 PM | 371 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Thursday 4/15/2021 @12:10 PM | 448 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Friday 4/16/2021 @7:10 PM | 132 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Saturday 4/17/2021 @4:05 PM | 116 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Sunday 4/18/2021 @1:10 PM | 138 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Monday 4/19/2021 @11:10 AM | 149 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Tuesday 4/20/2021 @7:10 PM | 172 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Wednesday 4/21/2021 @7:10 PM | 173 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Thursday 4/22/2021 @7:10 PM | 232 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Friday 4/23/2021 @7:10 PM | 307 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Saturday 4/24/2021 @1:10 PM | 363 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Sunday 4/25/2021 @1:10 PM | 320 tickets left
Citi Field - Flushing, NY
Tuesday 4/27/2021 @7:10 PM | 303 tickets left
Citi Field - Flushing, NY
Wednesday 4/28/2021 @6:40 PM | 305 tickets left
Globe Life Field - Arlington, TX
Thursday 4/29/2021 @7:05 PM | 2,670 tickets left
Globe Life Field - Arlington, TX
Friday 4/30/2021 @7:05 PM | 2,150 tickets left
Globe Life Field - Arlington, TX
Saturday 5/1/2021 @6:05 PM | 1,472 tickets left
Globe Life Field - Arlington, TX
Sunday 5/2/2021 @1:35 PM | 2,229 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Tuesday 5/4/2021 @7:10 PM | 346 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Wednesday 5/5/2021 @7:10 PM | 463 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Thursday 5/6/2021 @1:10 PM | 250 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Friday 5/7/2021 @7:05 PM | 636 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Saturday 5/8/2021 @7:05 PM | 861 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Sunday 5/9/2021 @1:05 PM | 550 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Monday 5/10/2021 @7:05 PM | 485 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Tuesday 5/11/2021 @7:10 PM | 502 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Wednesday 5/12/2021 @7:10 PM | 316 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Thursday 5/13/2021 @7:10 PM | 319 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Friday 5/14/2021 @7:10 PM | 255 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Saturday 5/15/2021 @4:10 PM | 214 tickets left
Coronavirus Update