Find Tickets

to

San Diego Padres Tickets

San Diego Padres Events

Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 5/21/2022 @1:05 PM | 389 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Sunday 5/22/2022 @1:05 PM | 1,091 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Monday 5/23/2022 @6:40 PM | 3,420 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Tuesday 5/24/2022 @6:40 PM | 3,020 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Wednesday 5/25/2022 @1:10 PM | 4,373 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Friday 5/27/2022 @6:40 PM | 3,123 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Saturday 5/28/2022 @7:10 PM | 3,300 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Sunday 5/29/2022 @1:10 PM | 2,131 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Monday 5/30/2022 @1:15 PM | 3,679 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Tuesday 5/31/2022 @6:45 PM | 4,517 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Wednesday 6/1/2022 @12:15 PM | 3,648 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Thursday 6/2/2022 @6:40 PM | 3,768 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Friday 6/3/2022 @7:10 PM | 3,596 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 6/4/2022 @3:10 PM | 3,511 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Sunday 6/5/2022 @1:10 PM | 3,856 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Monday 6/6/2022 @6:40 PM | 3,445 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Tuesday 6/7/2022 @6:40 PM | 3,672 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Wednesday 6/8/2022 @6:40 PM | 2,649 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Friday 6/10/2022 @6:40 PM | 4,324 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Saturday 6/11/2022 @1:10 PM | 3,695 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Saturday 6/11/2022 @7:10 PM | 4,530 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Sunday 6/12/2022 @1:10 PM | 2,074 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Monday 6/13/2022 @7:05 PM | 1,769 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 6/14/2022 @7:05 PM | 2,047 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 6/15/2022 @7:05 PM | 2,064 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Thursday 6/16/2022 @1:20 PM | 1,866 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Friday 6/17/2022 @6:40 PM | 13,014 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Saturday 6/18/2022 @7:10 PM | 10,633 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Sunday 6/19/2022 @1:10 PM | 11,892 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Monday 6/20/2022 @6:40 PM | 3,770 tickets left
Coronavirus Update