Find Tickets

to

San Diego Padres Tickets

San Diego Padres Events

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 9/28/2021 @7:10 PM | 601 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 9/29/2021 @7:10 PM | 2,407 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 9/30/2021 @7:10 PM | 2,470 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Friday 10/1/2021 @6:45 PM | 1,199 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 10/2/2021 @1:05 PM | 806 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Sunday 10/3/2021 @12:05 PM | 1,344 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Saturday 2/26/2022 TBA | 34 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 2/27/2022 TBA | 51 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Monday 2/28/2022 TBA | 34 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Tuesday 3/1/2022 TBA | 36 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Wednesday 3/2/2022 TBA | 48 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Thursday 3/3/2022 TBA | 36 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Friday 3/4/2022 TBA | 56 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Saturday 3/5/2022 TBA | 36 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Sunday 3/6/2022 TBA | 56 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Monday 3/7/2022 TBA | 36 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Tuesday 3/8/2022 TBA | 36 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Tuesday 3/8/2022 TBA | 29 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Wednesday 3/9/2022 TBA | 36 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Thursday 3/10/2022 TBA | 48 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Friday 3/11/2022 TBA | 50 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Saturday 3/12/2022 TBA | 36 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Sunday 3/13/2022 TBA | 32 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 3/14/2022 TBA | 47 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Wednesday 3/16/2022 TBA | 36 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 3/17/2022 TBA | 24 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Friday 3/18/2022 TBA | 71 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Friday 3/18/2022 TBA | 36 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Saturday 3/19/2022 TBA | 88 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Sunday 3/20/2022 TBA | 50 tickets left
Coronavirus Update