Find Tickets

to

San Diego Padres Tickets

San Diego Padres Events

PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Wednesday 4/14/2021 @6:35 PM | 32 tickets left
PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Thursday 4/15/2021 @12:35 PM | 86 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Friday 4/16/2021 @7:10 PM | 6 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Saturday 4/17/2021 @5:40 PM
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Sunday 4/18/2021 @1:10 PM
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Monday 4/19/2021 @7:10 PM | 34 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Tuesday 4/20/2021 @7:10 PM | 38 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Wednesday 4/21/2021 @1:10 PM | 32 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 4/22/2021 @7:10 PM | 445 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 4/23/2021 @7:10 PM | 429 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 4/24/2021 @6:10 PM | 507 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 4/25/2021 @4:08 PM | 627 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 4/27/2021 @6:40 PM | 657 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 4/28/2021 @6:40 PM | 743 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Friday 4/30/2021 @7:10 PM | 47 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Saturday 5/1/2021 @5:40 PM | 58 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Sunday 5/2/2021 @1:10 PM | 54 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Monday 5/3/2021 @7:10 PM | 62 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Tuesday 5/4/2021 @7:10 PM | 62 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Wednesday 5/5/2021 @5:10 PM | 60 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Friday 5/7/2021 @6:45 PM
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 5/8/2021 @1:05 PM
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Sunday 5/9/2021 @1:05 PM
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Monday 5/10/2021 @6:40 PM
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Tuesday 5/11/2021 @6:40 PM
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Wednesday 5/12/2021 @1:10 PM
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Friday 5/14/2021 @7:10 PM | 54 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Saturday 5/15/2021 @5:40 PM | 56 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Sunday 5/16/2021 @4:08 PM | 56 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Monday 5/17/2021 @7:10 PM | 62 tickets left
Coronavirus Update