Find Tickets

to

Sacramento Kings Tickets

Sacramento Kings Events

Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Saturday 1/19/2019 @7:00 PM
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Monday 1/21/2019 @3:30 PM | 1,810 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 1/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 309 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Friday 1/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,405 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 1/27/2019 @12:30 PM | 1,759 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 1/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 942 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Saturday 2/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 384 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Monday 2/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 684 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 2/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,233 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Friday 2/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,472 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Sunday 2/10/2019 @3:00 PM | 1,464 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Wednesday 2/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,946 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Thursday 2/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 698 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Saturday 2/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 506 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Monday 2/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 639 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 2/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,094 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Friday 3/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,194 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Monday 3/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,501 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 3/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 948 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 3/9/2019 @12:00 PM | 1,961 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 3/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,485 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Thursday 3/14/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,962 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Friday 3/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,120 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Sunday 3/17/2019 @3:00 PM | 1,190 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Tuesday 3/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 858 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Thursday 3/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,346 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Saturday 3/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,229 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 3/24/2019 @6:30 PM | 1,606 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Tuesday 3/26/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,864 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Thursday 3/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,351 tickets left