Find Tickets

to

Portland Trail Blazers Tickets

Portland Trail Blazers Events

Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Monday 1/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 308 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Tuesday 1/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 427 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 1/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,401 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Saturday 1/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 722 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Wednesday 1/30/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,015 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Tuesday 2/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 824 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Thursday 2/7/2019 @7:30 PM | 933 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Sunday 2/10/2019 @2:00 PM | 1,156 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Monday 2/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 695 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Wednesday 2/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,210 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Thursday 2/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 3,577 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 2/23/2019 @1:00 PM | 777 tickets left
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Monday 2/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 510 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 2/27/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,199 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 3/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 997 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Sunday 3/3/2019 @1:00 PM | 1,668 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Tuesday 3/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,745 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Thursday 3/7/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,153 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Saturday 3/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 767 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 3/12/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,286 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Friday 3/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,331 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Saturday 3/16/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,044 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Monday 3/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 991 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Wednesday 3/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 987 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Saturday 3/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 894 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Monday 3/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 890 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 3/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,999 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Friday 3/29/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,076 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Saturday 3/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,944 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Monday 4/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 611 tickets left