Find Tickets

to

Milwaukee Brewers Tickets

Milwaukee Brewers Events

American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 4/13/2021 @6:40 PM | 18 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday 4/14/2021 @12:40 PM | 102 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Friday 4/16/2021 @7:10 PM | 523 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 4/17/2021 @6:10 PM | 514 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Sunday 4/18/2021 @1:10 PM | 308 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Monday 4/19/2021 @7:10 PM | 34 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Tuesday 4/20/2021 @7:10 PM | 38 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Wednesday 4/21/2021 @1:10 PM | 32 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 4/23/2021 @1:20 PM | 962 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 4/24/2021 @1:20 PM | 675 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 4/25/2021 @1:20 PM | 725 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Monday 4/26/2021 @6:40 PM | 615 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 4/27/2021 @6:40 PM | 544 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday 4/28/2021 @12:40 PM | 449 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Thursday 4/29/2021 @6:40 PM | 307 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Friday 4/30/2021 @7:10 PM | 711 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 5/1/2021 @6:10 PM | 586 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Sunday 5/2/2021 @1:10 PM | 529 tickets left
Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
Monday 5/3/2021 @7:05 PM | 562 tickets left
Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday 5/4/2021 @7:05 PM | 607 tickets left
Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 5/5/2021 @7:05 PM | 620 tickets left
Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
Thursday 5/6/2021 @1:05 PM | 431 tickets left
loanDepot park - Miami, FL
Friday 5/7/2021 @7:10 PM | 161 tickets left
loanDepot park - Miami, FL
Saturday 5/8/2021 @6:10 PM | 166 tickets left
loanDepot park - Miami, FL
Sunday 5/9/2021 @1:10 PM | 159 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 5/11/2021 @6:40 PM
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday 5/12/2021 @6:40 PM
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Thursday 5/13/2021 @12:40 PM
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Friday 5/14/2021 @7:10 PM
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 5/15/2021 @6:10 PM
Coronavirus Update