Find Tickets

to

Houston Rockets Tickets

Houston Rockets Events

Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Sunday 3/24/2019 @6:00 PM | 569 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 3/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 348 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Thursday 3/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,269 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Saturday 3/30/2019 @5:00 PM | 1,316 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Tuesday 4/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 694 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 4/3/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,523 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Friday 4/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,590 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Sunday 4/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,622 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Tuesday 4/9/2019 @8:30 PM | 703 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Saturday 4/13/2019 TBA | 220 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Tuesday 4/16/2019 TBA | 230 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Wednesday 4/24/2019 TBA | 232 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Sunday 4/28/2019 TBA | 134 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Tuesday 4/30/2019 TBA | 232 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Thursday 5/2/2019 TBA | 230 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Wednesday 5/8/2019 TBA | 232 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Sunday 5/12/2019 TBA | 128 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Tuesday 5/14/2019 TBA | 222 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Thursday 5/16/2019 TBA | 222 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Friday 5/24/2019 TBA | 222 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Tuesday 5/28/2019 TBA | 72 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Thursday 5/30/2019 TBA | 222 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Sunday 6/2/2019 TBA | 222 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Monday 6/10/2019 TBA | 222 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Sunday 6/16/2019 TBA | 90 tickets left