Find Tickets

to

Harry Potter and The Cursed Child Tickets

Harry Potter and The Cursed Child Events

Palace Theatre - London - London, GL
Thursday 7/2/2020 @7:30 PM
Palace Theatre - London - London, GL
Friday 7/3/2020 @7:30 PM
Palace Theatre - London - London, GL
Saturday 7/4/2020 @2:00 PM
Palace Theatre - London - London, GL
Saturday 7/4/2020 @7:30 PM
Palace Theatre - London - London, GL
Sunday 7/5/2020 @1:00 PM
Palace Theatre - London - London, GL
Sunday 7/5/2020 @6:30 PM
Curran Theatre - San Francisco, CA
Wednesday 7/8/2020 TBA
Curran Theatre - San Francisco, CA
Wednesday 7/8/2020 @2:00 PM
Palace Theatre - London - London, GL
Wednesday 7/8/2020 @2:00 PM
Palace Theatre - London - London, GL
Wednesday 7/8/2020 @7:30 PM
Curran Theatre - San Francisco, CA
Wednesday 7/8/2020 @7:30 PM
Curran Theatre - San Francisco, CA
Thursday 7/9/2020 TBA
Curran Theatre - San Francisco, CA
Thursday 7/9/2020 @7:30 PM
Palace Theatre - London - London, GL
Thursday 7/9/2020 @7:30 PM
Curran Theatre - San Francisco, CA
Friday 7/10/2020 @7:30 PM
Palace Theatre - London - London, GL
Friday 7/10/2020 @7:30 PM
Curran Theatre - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 7/11/2020 TBA
Curran Theatre - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 7/11/2020 @2:00 PM
Palace Theatre - London - London, GL
Saturday 7/11/2020 @2:00 PM
Palace Theatre - London - London, GL
Saturday 7/11/2020 @7:30 PM
Curran Theatre - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 7/11/2020 @7:30 PM
Curran Theatre - San Francisco, CA
Sunday 7/12/2020 TBA
Virtual Experiences Zone - Your Home, NY
Sunday 7/12/2020 @5:00 AM
Curran Theatre - San Francisco, CA
Sunday 7/12/2020 @1:00 PM
Palace Theatre - London - London, GL
Sunday 7/12/2020 @1:00 PM
Curran Theatre - San Francisco, CA
Sunday 7/12/2020 @6:30 PM
Palace Theatre - London - London, GL
Sunday 7/12/2020 @6:30 PM
Palace Theatre - London - London, GL
Wednesday 7/15/2020 @2:00 PM
Palace Theatre - London - London, GL
Wednesday 7/15/2020 @7:30 PM
Palace Theatre - London - London, GL
Thursday 7/16/2020 @7:30 PM
Coronavirus Update