Find Tickets

to

Edmonton Oilers Tickets

Edmonton Oilers Events

Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Sunday 5/22/2022 @6:00 PM | 876 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Tuesday 5/24/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,302 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Thursday 5/26/2022 TBA | 1,262 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Monday 5/30/2022 TBA | 951 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Wednesday 6/1/2022 TBA | 300 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Friday 6/3/2022 TBA | 301 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Friday 6/10/2022 TBA | 290 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Tuesday 6/14/2022 TBA | 203 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Thursday 6/16/2022 TBA | 240 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Sunday 6/19/2022 TBA | 240 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 6/25/2022 TBA | 236 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Wednesday 6/29/2022 TBA | 221 tickets left
Coronavirus Update