Find Tickets

to

Dallas Stars Tickets

Dallas Stars Events

American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 12/9/2023 @3:00 PM | 1,219 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Monday 12/11/2023 @7:00 PM | 1,172 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 12/15/2023 @7:00 PM | 1,853 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 12/16/2023 @7:00 PM | 1,833 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Monday 12/18/2023 @7:00 PM | 1,543 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Thursday 12/21/2023 @7:00 PM | 1,589 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Saturday 12/23/2023 @2:00 PM | 1,996 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Wednesday 12/27/2023 @7:00 PM | 1,782 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 12/29/2023 @7:00 PM | 1,522 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Sunday 12/31/2023 @7:00 PM | 1,973 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Tuesday 1/2/2024 @7:00 PM | 2,059 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Thursday 1/4/2024 @7:00 PM | 2,108 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 1/6/2024 @7:00 PM | 2,094 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Monday 1/8/2024 @7:00 PM | 2,913 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Wednesday 1/10/2024 @6:30 PM | 2,051 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 1/12/2024 @7:00 PM | 2,444 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Saturday 1/13/2024 @7:00 PM | 2,990 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Tuesday 1/16/2024 @7:00 PM | 2,236 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Thursday 1/18/2024 @7:00 PM | 2,460 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Saturday 1/20/2024 @7:00 PM | 1,793 tickets left
UBS Arena - Elmont, NY
Sunday 1/21/2024 @7:30 PM | 1,336 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 1/23/2024 @7:00 PM | 4,231 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Thursday 1/25/2024 @7:00 PM | 2,186 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 1/27/2024 @1:00 PM | 2,068 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 2/6/2024 @7:00 PM | 2,119 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 2/7/2024 @7:00 PM | 1,092 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 2/10/2024 @1:00 PM | 1,415 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Tuesday 2/13/2024 @7:00 PM | 2,431 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Thursday 2/15/2024 @8:00 PM | 2,039 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 2/17/2024 @2:00 PM | 1,360 tickets left